SACS Acceditation Seal
Select Language:
  • en
  • es

Administrative Staff

director-2016

 
V. Heath Sparrow

General Director
Masters in Education Administration and Masters in Education
hsparrow@elcamino.edu.mx

 

Veronica Armendariz

Assistant to the General Director
varmendariz@elcamino.edu.mx

Alma L. Díaz Guzman

Administration
adiaz@elcamino.edu.mx

Marely Ruiz Amador

Human Resourses

mruiz@elcamino.edu.mx

Blanca del Socorro Rivera González

School Services and Records
brivera@elcamino.edu.mx

Raquel Leyva

Administration and School Services Assistant
rleyva@elcamino.edu.mx

Francisco Lopez 

Accountant 
flopez@elcamino.edu.mx

Nancy I. Mendoza Ramos

Librarian
nmendoza@elcamino.edu.mx

Hugo Hernandez 

IT Systems Coordinator
hhernandez@elcamino.edu.mx

Jaquelin Arechiga

Assistant to Principals in Kindergarten, Elementary, Middle and High School
jarechiga@elcamino.edu.mx

Martha Teresa Garnica Aguilar

Cashier
tgarnica@elcamino.edu.mx

Comments are closed.

Student Blogs

Colegio El Camino2nd PYP Exhibition

Dear Community Camino:

We invite you to the Pabellon Cultural this June 21st, 2019 at 1…