SACS Acceditation Seal
Select Language:
  • en
  • es

Directors, Coordinators and Teachers for Kindergarten, Elementary and Middle/High School

 

Kindergarten

Patricia Briones

Kindergarten Principal
pbriones@elcamino.edu.mx

Maria Ines Mayaudon

IB PYP Coordinator
mmayaudon@elcamino.edu.mx

María Guadalupe Jara 

Kinder 3 Spanish Teacher
gjara@elcamino.edu.mx

Karem García 

Kinder 3, English Teacher
kgarcia@elcamino.edu.mx

Janeth García Rivera

Kinder 1 & Kinder 2 Spanish Teacher

jgarcia@elcamino.edu.mx

Carla Pozos

Kinder 1 & Kinder 2 English Teacher

cpozos@elcamino.edu.mx

Teacher Assistants 

Martha Perpuli  

Daniela Mendez

Griselda Fernandez

Blanca Collins  

Isis Rebolledo 

Kindergarten and Elementary Computers Teacher
irebolledo@elcamino.edu.mx

Alfredo Ochoa 

Kindergarten and Elementary Visual Arts 
aochoa@elcamino.edu.mx

Sergio Parada 

Kinder and Elementary Music 
sparada@elcamino.edu.mx

Raquel Urias 

Kindergarten Physical Education 
rurias@elcamino.edu.mx

Elementary School

Matilde González 

Elementary School Principal
mgonzalez@elcamino.edu.mx

Maria Ines Mayaudon

IB PYP Coordinator
mmayaudon@elcamino.edu.mx

Martha Ramírez Moreno

Kinder and Elementary School Psychologist
mramirez@elcamino.edu.mx

Andrea Ceseña Villanuez

1st and 2nd grade Spanish 
acesena@elcamino.edu.mx

Triana Moreno

1st and 2nd Grade English 

tmoreno@elcamino.edu.mx

Gianinna Guzman 

3rd and 5th Grade English

gguzman@elcamino.edu.mx

Patricia Albarran

3rd and 5th Grade Spanish

palbarran@elcamino.edu.mx

Karen Romero Conradi

4th Spanish 

kromero@elcamino.edu.mx

Marisol Arrechea

4th English 

marrechea@elcamino.edu.mx

Daniella Agüero 

6th Grade Spanish- Elementary Mathematics Coordinator

daguero@elcamino.edu.mx

Lourdes Rojas

6th Grade English- Elementary English Coordinator 

lrojas@elcamino.edu.mx

Isis Rebolledo 

Elementary School Computers
irebolledo@elcamino.edu.mx

Alfredo Ochoa 

Elementary School Visual Arts 
aochoa@elcamino.edu.mx

Raquel Urias 

Elementary School Physical Education 
rurias@elcamino.edu.mx

Sergio Parada 

Elementary Music 
sparada@elcamino.edu.mx

Middle School and High School

Santiago N. Leal Flores 

High School / Middle School Principal 

High School IBDP Mathematical Studies  

sleal@elcamino.edu.mx

Ricardo Fumachi 

IBDP Coordinator

High School and Middle School Spanish 

rfumachi@elcamino.edu.mx

Cecilia Montes

IB CAS, Extended Essay Coordinator & Events Coordinator

Middle School 7th, 8th, 9th Computers, 10th computers 

cmontes@elcamino.edu.mx

Ernesto Salcido Berain 

High School Psychologist 
Guidance Counselor & College/Career Counseling

esalcido@elcamino.edu.mx

Elim Franklin

Middle School Psychologist

efranklin@elcamino.edu.mx

Said Sanchez

Mathematics Spanish / Marketing

Middle School 7th, 8th, 9th, High School 10th Mathematical Studies 

ssanchez@elcamino.edu.mx 

Raphael Hurtado 

Middle School 7th, 9th- High School 10th, 11th, 12th Mathematics 

rhurtado@elcamino.edu.mx 

Elideth Borja

Laboratory

eborja@elcamino.edu.mx

Tiffany Holmes

Art Coordinator / English Teacher

tholmes@elcamino.edu.mx

Isaac Perez B.

Math Coordinator 

iperez@elcamino.edu.mx

María Cristina Muñoz 

CLASP (Camino Language Acquisition Support Program)
Upper Elementary, Middle School and High School
cmunoz@elcamino.edu.mx

Vivian Arias 

CLASP (Camino Language Acquisition Support Program)
Upper Elementary, Middle School and High School

varias@elcamino.edu.mx

Sara Montaño

Middle School and High School Spanish B 
smontano@elcamino.edu.mx

Iván Mendoza 

Athletics Coordinator 

Physical Education Middle School-High School

imendoza@elcamino.edu.mx

Heath Sparrow 

Theory of Knowledge IBDP 

hsparrow@elcamino.edu.mx 

Gabriela Castillo 

Middle School 7th, 8th, 9th -High School 10th Spanish 

gcastillo@elcamino.edu.mx

Toby Williams 

English Coordinator Middle School and High School 

High School IB English 

twilliams@elcamino.edu.mx

Emiliana Arduzzo 

Middle / High School Math Coordinator 

earduzzo@elcamino.edu.mx

Shaily Parihar 

sparihar@elcamino.edu.mx 

Middle School 7th, 8th, 9th , IBDP English L&L/Language B

Victoria Huichochea 

Middle School 7th, 8th, 9th English and 7th Spanish 

vhuicochea@elcamino.edu.mx

Manuel Lopez 

Middle School, High School Humanities Coordinator 

IBDP Philosophy Teacher and 10th Grade MIC/ISS Teacher 

mlopez@elcamino.edu.mx

Lisseth Vazquez 

Middle School – High School Civics and 9th Grade History 

lvazquez@elcamino.edu.mx

Ginger Fell 

7th, 8th grade Middle School History/Geography – High School IBDP History

gfell@elcamino.edu.mx

Katherine Darnell

Middle School /High School Chemistry

kdarnell@elcamino.edu.mx

Perla Ramirez 

Middle School – High School Physics  and 7th Math

pramirez@elcamino.edu.mx

Diana Zuñiga 

Middle School – High School Biology  

dzuniga@elcamino.edu.mx

Jennifer Dorantes 

Middle School – High School Visual Arts   

jdorantes@elcamino.edu.mx

Sergio Parada 

Middle School Music 
sparada@elcamino.edu.mx

Comments are closed.

Student Blogs

Colegio El Camino2nd PYP Exhibition

Dear Community Camino:

We invite you to the Pabellon Cultural this June 21st, 2019 at 1…

Upcoming Events

  1. Día/Day 3

    October 14
  2. Día/Day 4

    October 15
  3. Día/Day 5

    October 16
  4. Día/Day 6

    October 17