SACS Acceditation Seal
Select Language:
  • en
  • es

Teachers for Kindergarten, Elementary and Middle/High School

 

Kindergarten

 

Patricia Briones

Kindergarten Principal
pbriones@elcamino.edu.mx

Maria Ines Mayaudon

IB PYP Coordinator
mmayaudon@elcamino.edu.mx

María Guadalupe Jara 

Kinder 3 Spanish Teacher
gjara@elcamino.edu.mx

Karem García 

Kinder 3 English Teacher
kgarcia@elcamino.edu.mx

Carla Pozos 

Kinder 1 & Kinder 2 English Teacher

cpozos@elcamino.edu.mx

Gabriela Amaya 

Kinder 1 & Kinder 2 Spanish Teacher
gamaya@elcamino.edu.mx

Mariana Suastegui 

Nursery Spanish and English Teacher

msuastegui@elcamino.edu.mx

Teacher Assistants 

Martha Perpuli  Kinder 2

Luz Areli Castro Kinder 1

Blanca Collins  Maternal 

Elementary School

 

Matilde González 

Elementary School Principal
mgonzalez@elcamino.edu.mx

Maria Ines Mayaudon

IB PYP Coordinator
mmayaudon@elcamino.edu.mx

Martha Ramírez 

Kinder and Elementary School Psychologist
mramirez@elcamino.edu.mx

Yadira Albañil 

1st & 3rd Grade Spanish 
yalbanil@elcamino.edu.mx

Karla Galgari 

1st & 3rd Grade English 
kgalgani@elcamino.edu.mx

Leticia Hernández

2nd grade Spanish 
lhernandez@elcamino.edu.mx

Gabriela Romo 

2nd Grade English 
gromo@elcamino.edu.mx

Daniella Agüero 

4th & 5th Grade Spanish 
daguero@elcamino.edu.mx

Gianinna Guzman 

4th & 5th Grade English 
gguzman@elcamino.edu.mx

Lourdes Rojas

Elementary English Coordinator 

6th Grade English 
lrojas@elcamino.edu.mx

Maria Ines Mayaudon

6th Grade Spanish
mmayaudon@elcamino.edu.mx

Isis Rebolledo 

Kindergarten and Elementary School Computers
irebolledo@elcamino.edu.mx

Alfredo Ochoa 

Kindergarten and Elementary School Visual Arts 
aochoa@elcamino.edu.mx

Raquel Urias 

Kindergarten and Elementary School Physical Education 
rurias@elcamino.edu.mx

Hector Garza 

Kinder and Elementary Music 
hgarza@elcamino.edu.mx

 

Middle School and High School

 

Santiago Leal 

High School / Middle School Principal 

High School Math 

sleal@elcamino.edu.mx

Ricardo Fumachi 

IBDP Coordinator

High School Spanish 

rfumachi@elcamino.edu.mx

Cecilia Montes

IB CAS, Extended Essay Coordinator & Events Coordinator

cmontes@elcamino.edu.mx

Claudia Pastrana 

Middle School and High School Psychologist
Guidance Counselor & College/Career Counseling
cpastrana@elcamino.edu.mx

Carlos Cortez

Mathematics Coordinator

High School Mathematics

ccortez@elcamino.edu.mx

María Cristina Muñoz 

English CLASP (Camino Language Acquisition Support Program)
Upper Elementary, Middle School and High School
cmunoz@elcamino.edu.mx

Sara Montaño

Spanish CLASP (Camino Language Acquisition Support Program)
Upper Elementary, Middle School and High School
smontano@elcamino.edu.mx

Iván Mendoza 

Athletics Coordinator 

Physical Education Middle School-High School

imendoza@elcamino.edu.mx

 

Toby Williams 

High School English 

twilliams@elcamino.edu.mx

Victoria Huichochea 

Middle School English 

vhuicochea@elcamino.edu.mx

Gabriela Castillo 

Middle School-High School Spanish 

gcastillo@elcamino.edu.mx

Fredy Toledo 

Middle School Math- IB Business Management 

ftoledo@elcamino.edu.mx

Alejandro Alvarez 

Middle School Spanish – Middle School- High School Humanities 

halvarez@elcamino.edu.mx

Lisseth Vazquez 

Middle School – High School Humanities 

lvazquez@elcamino.edu.mx

Ginger Fell 

Middle School – High School Humanities 

gfell@elcamino.edu.mx

Katherine Darnell

Middle School /High School Chemistry

kdarnell@elcamino.edu.mx

Perla Ramirez 

Middle School – High School Physics  

pramirez@elcamino.edu.mx

Alisia Habibi 

Middle School – High School Biology  

ahabibi@elcamino.edu.mx

Jennifer Dorantes 

Middle School – High School Visual Arts   

jdorantes@elcamino.edu.mx

Comments are closed.